Dr. Hrach Gregorian

Mr. Eyal Bloch
Director, TOP Global

Ms. Judith Kipper
Director, Middle East Program

Dr. Michael S. Lund
Peaceful Transitions Program

Ms. Lara Olson
Peacebuilding Development and Security Program

Dr. Gregory A. Pirio
Africa Programs

Mr. Philippe Scheimann
Chief Technologist, Technology of Peace

Margaret E. Smith, Ph.D.
Senior Associate
Director, Program on Trauma Healing and Community Resilience

Senior Advisors

Ms. Geraldine S. Kunstadter
Chairman & President, Albert Kunstadter Family Foundation

Ms. Melanie Greenberg, Esq.
President and CEO, Alliance for Peacebuilding

Bradford P. Johnson, Esq.
Attorney at Law, Washington, DC

Ambassador Mark Entwistle
Director and Special Advisor, Acasta Capital

Senior Associates

Dr. George Irani
Middle East Program

Mr. Amos Davidowitz
Middle East Reconciliation Project

Mr. Claude Salhani

Dr. Charles T. Call